The Union Banking Company
Christmas Holiday Hours: CLOSED Sat. 12/24 and Mon. 12/26
New Years Holiday Hours: CLOSED Sat. 12/31 and Mon. 1/2/2023
Happy Holidays!       The Union Banking Company
The Union Banking Company
The Union Banking Company

Our Staff

Board of Directors

D. William Boy, Chairman

Jeffrey Horney

Scott McDougal, Vice President

Matthew Yackshaw

Thomas Scheiderer


D. William Boy, CEO/President/CFO

Teresa Fields, Senior Vice President, Controller/Cashier, Secretary


Kaylene Ford

Amber Mathys

Billie Mizek

Dawn Stratton

Cindy Stahl

Elizabeth (Beth) Haude, Lender, NMLS ID #1038071
Union Banking Company NMLS ID #421415

Copyright © The Union Banking Company. All rights reserved. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender